Kerala’s largest entrepreneurship summit!
Where innovators meet innovators Discover what’s next; Learn and scale together!

TiECON Kerala 2017


Sl No Name Designation Company Name Domain Expertise
1 Anish Arvind SS Consulting IT Products
2 Sumit Balan MD & CEO InnoMind Technologies IT Service
3 Arun Nair CMD & Chief Mentor Parivartan HR
4 Radhika Menon Leadership Coach & Founder The VillageFair IT/Manufacturing/General
5 Roshni Binu Director Solis tech India Sales & Marketing
6 Jainendran G Business Consultant Agriculture Value Added Agriculture & Food Industry
7 Anandamani K Civil Engineer & Interior Decorator, Managing Partner Devi Damodar Consultants Tourism & Hospitality, Building worldclass experience hotels
8 Jyoti D Aswani Managing Partner Aswani Lachmandas Group Management in textile & lifestyle retailing
9 James Joseph CEO Jackfruit 365 Food Processing
10 Sasi Menon Director Carnival Group Channel Management
11 Renjith Nair Director Sales (Industry) GE India Power Business  Industrial technology